chiark / gitweb /
man: fix typo
authorTorstein Husebø <torstein@huseboe.net>
Wed, 11 Feb 2015 16:22:55 +0000 (17:22 +0100)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Wed, 11 Feb 2015 16:30:31 +0000 (17:30 +0100)
man/systemd.generator.xml

index 519da15..ccb6987 100644 (file)
     <filename>/etc</filename>.</para>
 
     <para>After installing new generators or updating the
-    configuration, <command>systemctl daemon-reloead</command> may be
+    configuration, <command>systemctl daemon-reload</command> may be
     executed. This will delete the previous configuration created by
     generators, re-run all generators, and cause
     <command>systemd</command> to reload units from disk. See