chiark / gitweb /
zsh completion: udev - remove firmware builtin
authorTom Gundersen <teg@jklm.no>
Wed, 20 Mar 2013 12:09:58 +0000 (13:09 +0100)
committerTom Gundersen <teg@jklm.no>
Wed, 20 Mar 2013 12:41:43 +0000 (13:41 +0100)
shell-completion/systemd-zsh-completion.zsh

index 77b26f6..ac36c4e 100644 (file)
@@ -978,7 +978,7 @@ _udevadm_test-builtin(){
     if (( CURRENT == 2 )); then
     _arguments \
         '--help[Print help text]' \
-        '*::builtins:(blkid btrfs firmware hwdb input_id kmod path_id usb_id uaccess)'
+        '*::builtins:(blkid btrfs hwdb input_id kmod path_id usb_id uaccess)'
     elif  (( CURRENT == 3 )); then
         _arguments \
             '--help[Print help text]' \