chiark / gitweb /
units: make use of nspawn's --keep-unit switch in systemd-nspawn@.service
authorLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Tue, 11 Feb 2014 20:07:09 +0000 (21:07 +0100)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Tue, 11 Feb 2014 20:13:51 +0000 (21:13 +0100)
units/systemd-nspawn@.service.in

index 8e00736..ff36e90 100644 (file)
@@ -10,7 +10,7 @@ Description=Container %i
 Documentation=man:systemd-nspawn(1)
 
 [Service]
 Documentation=man:systemd-nspawn(1)
 
 [Service]
-ExecStart=@bindir@/systemd-nspawn -bjD /var/lib/container/%i
+ExecStart=@bindir@/systemd-nspawn --quiet --keep-unit --boot --link-journal=guest --directory=/var/lib/container/%i
 Type=notify
 
 [Install]
 Type=notify
 
 [Install]