chiark / gitweb /
update TODO
authorLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Fri, 19 Dec 2014 01:07:35 +0000 (02:07 +0100)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Fri, 19 Dec 2014 01:08:14 +0000 (02:08 +0100)
TODO

diff --git a/TODO b/TODO
index 37f4ea4..c49d179 100644 (file)
--- a/TODO
+++ b/TODO
@@ -31,20 +31,28 @@ External:
 
 Features:
 
+* Port various tools to make use of verbs.[ch], where applicable
+
+* Check all invocations of access() and consider turning them into laccess()
+
 * "machinectl run" that works like systemd-run, but allocates a pty in the container and attached the service to it
 
 * "machinectl start/enable/disable foo" as aliases for "systemctl start/enable/disable systemd-nspawn@foo.service"
 
 * "machinectl list-images" for showing a list of container trees collected from /var/lib/containers
 
-* "machinectl cp" to copy files in and out of a container
-
 * "machinectl snapshot" to make a snapshot of a tree or container into /var/lib/containers
 
 * "machinectl rm" to remove a container tree from /var/lib/containers
 
+* "machinectl history"
+
+* "machinectl diff"
+
 * machined: open up certain commands to unprivileged clients via polkit
 
+* hostnamectl: show root image uuid
+
 * sysfs set api in libudev is not const
 
 * Find a solution for SMACK capabilities stuff: