chiark / gitweb /
networkd: accept section DHCP in systemd.network files
authorSteven Noonan <steven@uplinklabs.net>
Fri, 4 Jul 2014 02:42:19 +0000 (19:42 -0700)
committerTom Gundersen <teg@jklm.no>
Fri, 4 Jul 2014 09:34:43 +0000 (11:34 +0200)
src/network/networkd-network.c

index 9ab4f23..9f6de18 100644 (file)
@@ -92,7 +92,7 @@ static int network_load_one(Manager *manager, const char *filename) {
         network->dhcp_routes = true;
         network->dhcp_sendhost = true;
 
-        r = config_parse(NULL, filename, file, "Match\0Network\0Address\0Route\0DHCPv4\0", config_item_perf_lookup,
+        r = config_parse(NULL, filename, file, "Match\0Network\0Address\0Route\0DHCP\0DHCPv4\0", config_item_perf_lookup,
                         (void*) network_network_gperf_lookup, false, false, network);
         if (r < 0) {
                 log_warning("Could not parse config file %s: %s", filename, strerror(-r));