chiark / gitweb /
core: gc half-created stub units
authorLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Mon, 24 Feb 2014 02:20:54 +0000 (03:20 +0100)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Mon, 24 Feb 2014 02:38:58 +0000 (03:38 +0100)
src/core/unit.c

index a59556d..1bbcb39 100644 (file)
@@ -259,9 +259,6 @@ int unit_set_description(Unit *u, const char *description) {
 bool unit_check_gc(Unit *u) {
         assert(u);
 
-        if (u->load_state == UNIT_STUB)
-                return true;
-
         if (UNIT_VTABLE(u)->no_gc)
                 return true;