chiark / gitweb /
systemctl: don't update the reboot parameter if none is given
authorMichael Olbrich <m.olbrich@pengutronix.de>
Sun, 8 Feb 2015 19:29:50 +0000 (20:29 +0100)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Wed, 11 Feb 2015 19:37:16 +0000 (20:37 +0100)
Otherwise systemd-reboot.service will remove the parameter that was set
before. This was broken in commit "b986229efe2cc96157aa14c37bab7843311bbef1
systemctl: bugfix for systemctl reboot command with argument"

src/systemctl/systemctl.c

index 2d70ff1..7b81a9c 100644 (file)
@@ -2993,7 +2993,7 @@ static int start_special(sd_bus *bus, char **args) {
                 return -EPERM;
         }
 
-        if (a == ACTION_REBOOT) {
+        if (a == ACTION_REBOOT && args[1]) {
                 r = update_reboot_param_file(args[1]);
                 if (r < 0)
                         return r;