chiark / gitweb /
bus: fix bus_print_property() to use "int" for booleans
authorDavid Herrmann <dh.herrmann@gmail.com>
Thu, 18 Sep 2014 11:28:28 +0000 (13:28 +0200)
committerDavid Herrmann <dh.herrmann@gmail.com>
Thu, 18 Sep 2014 11:57:13 +0000 (13:57 +0200)
We always use "int" if we retrieve boolean values from sd-bus, as "bool"
is only a single byte, but full int on va-args.

Thanks to Werner Fink for the report!

src/libsystemd/sd-bus/bus-util.c

index 7c6da60..9018bce 100644 (file)
@@ -631,7 +631,7 @@ int bus_print_property(const char *name, sd_bus_message *property, bool all) {
         }
 
         case SD_BUS_TYPE_BOOLEAN: {
-                bool b;
+                int b;
 
                 r = sd_bus_message_read_basic(property, type, &b);
                 if (r < 0)