chiark / gitweb /
bus-proxyd: avoid logging oom twice
authorZbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl>
Tue, 3 Mar 2015 05:05:14 +0000 (00:05 -0500)
committerZbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl>
Tue, 3 Mar 2015 15:19:51 +0000 (10:19 -0500)
src/bus-proxyd/bus-proxyd.c

index 9645c50..d612816 100644 (file)
@@ -68,7 +68,7 @@ static int client_context_new(ClientContext **out) {
 
         c = new0(ClientContext, 1);
         if (!c)
-                return log_oom();
+                return -ENOMEM;
 
         c->fd = -1;