chiark / gitweb /
Makefile: switch from .asc to .sign
authorKay Sievers <kay.sievers@vrfy.org>
Wed, 18 Jan 2012 13:47:07 +0000 (14:47 +0100)
committerKay Sievers <kay.sievers@vrfy.org>
Wed, 18 Jan 2012 13:50:12 +0000 (14:50 +0100)
Makefile.am

index 04db95f..3271bdb 100644 (file)
@@ -765,10 +765,10 @@ git-sync:
 
 tar:
        make distcheck
-       xz -d -c udev-$(VERSION).tar.xz | gpg --armor --detach-sign --output udev-$(VERSION).tar.asc
+       xz -d -c udev-$(VERSION).tar.xz | gpg --armor --detach-sign --output udev-$(VERSION).tar.sign
 
 tar-sync:
-       kup put udev-$(VERSION).tar.xz  udev-$(VERSION).tar.asc /pub/linux/utils/kernel/hotplug/udev-$(VERSION).tar.gz
+       kup put udev-$(VERSION).tar.xz  udev-$(VERSION).tar.sign /pub/linux/utils/kernel/hotplug/
 
 doc-sync:
        for i in src/*.html; do rm -f $$i.sign; gpg --armor --detach-sign --output=$$i.sign $$i; done