chiark / gitweb /
unit: remove spurious newline
authorLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Fri, 15 Aug 2014 10:57:46 +0000 (12:57 +0200)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Fri, 15 Aug 2014 11:19:03 +0000 (13:19 +0200)
units/systemd-fsck-root.service.in

index 4162983..26cce51 100644 (file)
@@ -11,7 +11,6 @@ Documentation=man:systemd-fsck-root.service(8)
 DefaultDependencies=no
 After=systemd-readahead-collect.service systemd-readahead-replay.service
 Before=local-fs.target shutdown.target
-
 ConditionPathIsReadWrite=!/
 
 [Service]