chiark / gitweb /
gitignore: ignore generated systemd-bootchart.service
authorWaLyong Cho <walyong.cho@samsung.com>
Thu, 4 Dec 2014 03:46:06 +0000 (12:46 +0900)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Thu, 4 Dec 2014 19:43:28 +0000 (20:43 +0100)
units/.gitignore

index e12d299..3613cee 100644 (file)
@@ -21,6 +21,7 @@
 /systemd-ask-password-wall.service
 /systemd-backlight@.service
 /systemd-binfmt.service
+/systemd-bootchart.service
 /systemd-bus-proxyd@.service
 /systemd-firstboot.service
 /systemd-fsck-root.service