chiark / gitweb /
man: fix typo
authorRonny Chevalier <chevalier.ronny@gmail.com>
Sat, 16 Aug 2014 12:24:27 +0000 (14:24 +0200)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Mon, 18 Aug 2014 16:29:27 +0000 (18:29 +0200)
man/systemd-firstboot.xml

index 42fd753..c3fe0ed 100644 (file)
                                 <term><option>--setup-machine-id</option></term>
 
                                 <para>Initialize the system's machine
-                                ID to a random ID. This only works
+                                ID to a random ID. This only works in
                                 combination with
                                 <option>--root=</option>.</para>
                         </varlistentry>