chiark / gitweb /
resolved: provide properly named way to access SPF data in RRs
authorLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Thu, 31 Jul 2014 16:03:09 +0000 (18:03 +0200)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Thu, 31 Jul 2014 16:23:34 +0000 (18:23 +0200)
src/resolve/resolved-dns-rr.h

index 027f6ca..47885fc 100644 (file)
@@ -104,7 +104,7 @@ struct DnsResourceRecord {
 
                 struct {
                         char **strings;
-                } txt;
+                } txt, spf;
 
                 struct {
                         struct in_addr in_addr;