chiark / gitweb /
NEWS: sd-resolv.h is sd-resolve.h
authorDaniel Buch <boogiewasthere@gmail.com>
Tue, 18 Feb 2014 07:13:25 +0000 (08:13 +0100)
committerDavid Herrmann <dh.herrmann@gmail.com>
Tue, 18 Feb 2014 07:23:24 +0000 (08:23 +0100)
NEWS

diff --git a/NEWS b/NEWS
index 6a6635b..5da5891 100644 (file)
--- a/NEWS
+++ b/NEWS
@@ -212,7 +212,7 @@ CHANGES WITH 209:
           time, and those which should be run only at boot (for
           example, a line that creates /run/nologin).
 
-        * A new API "sd-resolv.h" has been added which provides a simple
+        * A new API "sd-resolve.h" has been added which provides a simple
           asynchronous wrapper around glibc NSS host name resolution
           calls, such as getaddrinfo(). In contrast to glibc's
           getaddrinfo_a(), it does not use signals. In contrast to most