chiark / gitweb /
hwdb: remove too broad PNP* match from 20-acpi-vendor.hwdb
authorKay Sievers <kay@vrfy.org>
Sun, 7 Jul 2013 23:09:08 +0000 (01:09 +0200)
committerKay Sievers <kay@vrfy.org>
Sun, 7 Jul 2013 23:10:48 +0000 (01:10 +0200)
hwdb/20-acpi-vendor.hwdb

index 09fc3bd..9b3b009 100644 (file)
@@ -4546,9 +4546,6 @@ acpi:PNG*:
 acpi:PNL*:
  ID_VENDOR_FROM_DATABASE=Panelview, Inc.
 
-acpi:PNP*:
- ID_VENDOR_FROM_DATABASE=Microsoft
-
 acpi:PNR*:
  ID_VENDOR_FROM_DATABASE=Planar Systems, Inc.