chiark / gitweb /
update TODO
authorLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Fri, 22 Mar 2013 20:17:53 +0000 (21:17 +0100)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Fri, 22 Mar 2013 20:18:10 +0000 (21:18 +0100)
TODO

diff --git a/TODO b/TODO
index c0779d4..7f973d4 100644 (file)
--- a/TODO
+++ b/TODO
@@ -44,6 +44,10 @@ Fedora 19:
 
 Features:
 
+* hostnamectl: when a passed pretty hostname also qualifies as low-level name, then only set low-level name, and unset the pretty hostname
+
+* we should log capabilities too
+
 * Support SO_REUSEPORT with socket activation:
   - Let systemd maintain a pool of servers.
   - Use for seamless upgrades, by running the new server before stopping the