chiark / gitweb /
shell-completion: add shell completion for "systemctl help"
authorHarald Hoyer <harald@redhat.com>
Mon, 22 Apr 2013 09:38:40 +0000 (11:38 +0200)
committerHarald Hoyer <harald@redhat.com>
Mon, 22 Apr 2013 09:39:19 +0000 (11:39 +0200)
shell-completion/bash/systemctl

index 3e51f34..f5829b7 100644 (file)
@@ -117,7 +117,7 @@ _systemctl () {
         fi
 
         local -A VERBS=(
-                [ALL_UNITS]='is-active is-failed is-enabled status show mask preset'
+                [ALL_UNITS]='is-active is-failed is-enabled status show mask preset help'
             [ENABLED_UNITS]='disable'
            [DISABLED_UNITS]='enable'
         [REENABLABLE_UNITS]='reenable'