chiark / gitweb /
hwdb: mouse DPI data, Logitech USB Laser Mouse M-U0011-O
authorChristoph Brill <egore@gmx.de>
Wed, 31 Dec 2014 13:28:52 +0000 (08:28 -0500)
committerZbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl>
Wed, 31 Dec 2014 13:29:25 +0000 (08:29 -0500)
https://bugs.freedesktop.org/show_bug.cgi?id=87880

hwdb/70-mouse.hwdb

index 018036c..3ad0c99 100644 (file)
@@ -183,6 +183,8 @@ mouse:usb:v046dpc52b:name:Logitech Unifying Device. Wireless PID:101d:
 mouse:usb:v046dpc046:name:Logitech USB Optical Mouse:
 # Logitech M100 Optical Mouse
 mouse:usb:v046dpc05a:name:Logitech USB Optical Mouse:
+# Logitech USB Laser Mouse M-U0011-O rebranded as "terra Laser"
+mouse:usb:v046dpc065:name:Logitech USB Laser Mouse:
  MOUSE_DPI=1000@125
 
 # Logitech MK260 Wireless Combo Receiver aka M-R0011