chiark / gitweb /
update TODO
authorLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Thu, 20 Feb 2014 17:06:35 +0000 (18:06 +0100)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Thu, 20 Feb 2014 17:07:01 +0000 (18:07 +0100)
TODO

diff --git a/TODO b/TODO
index 2555513..0ae1427 100644 (file)
--- a/TODO
+++ b/TODO
@@ -27,6 +27,10 @@ External:
 
 Features:
 
+* nspawn: name normal veth ifaces on the host "ve-*", and those
+  already added to a bridge "vb-*". That way we can later on install
+  catchall matches that identify these interfaces and run DHCP on them.
+
 * "busctl status" works only as root on dbus1, since we cannot read
   /proc/$PID/exe