chiark / gitweb /
importd: simplify expression
authorLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Mon, 23 Mar 2015 11:54:58 +0000 (18:54 +0700)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Thu, 26 Mar 2015 10:56:22 +0000 (11:56 +0100)
src/import/importd.c

index 3e70fe7..018ca92 100644 (file)
@@ -246,7 +246,7 @@ static void transfer_send_logs(Transfer *t, bool flush) {
                 n = strndup(t->log_message, e - t->log_message);
 
                 /* Skip over NUL and newlines */
-                while (e < t->log_message + t->log_message_size && (*e == 0 || *e == '\n'))
+                while ((e < t->log_message + t->log_message_size) && (*e == 0 || *e == '\n'))
                         e++;
 
                 memmove(t->log_message, e, t->log_message + sizeof(t->log_message) - e);