chiark / gitweb /
core: remove left-over debug message
authorZbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl>
Sat, 14 Mar 2015 21:41:53 +0000 (17:41 -0400)
committerZbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl>
Sat, 14 Mar 2015 21:42:10 +0000 (17:42 -0400)
src/core/load-fragment.c

index bbf3a8a..07384d3 100644 (file)
@@ -626,8 +626,6 @@ int config_parse_exec(const char *unit,
 
                 n[k] = NULL;
 
-                log_debug("path: %s", path ?: n[0]);
-
                 if (!n[0])
                         reason = "Empty executable name or zeroeth argument";
                 else if (!string_is_safe(path ?: n[0]))