chiark / gitweb /
sysusers: fix uninitialized warning
authorRonny Chevalier <chevalier.ronny@gmail.com>
Sun, 6 Jul 2014 11:33:38 +0000 (13:33 +0200)
committerTom Gundersen <teg@jklm.no>
Sun, 6 Jul 2014 12:16:16 +0000 (14:16 +0200)
src/sysusers/sysusers.c

index 1209a5a..c0af693 100644 (file)
@@ -1312,6 +1312,8 @@ static int parse_line(const char *fname, unsigned line, const char *buffer) {
 
                 h = groups;
                 break;
+        default:
+                return -EBADMSG;
         }
 
         i->type = action[0];