chiark / gitweb /
systemd-analyze: pipe through SED_PROCESS
authorZbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl>
Sat, 22 Dec 2012 09:09:22 +0000 (10:09 +0100)
committerZbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl>
Sat, 5 Jan 2013 02:57:55 +0000 (21:57 -0500)
To be able to add --version and change python binary.

Makefile.am
src/analyze/systemd-analyze.in [moved from src/analyze/systemd-analyze with 100% similarity]

index 2a67355..c5af8e8 100644 (file)
@@ -183,9 +183,6 @@ bin_PROGRAMS = \
        systemd-detect-virt \
        systemd-delta
 
-dist_bin_SCRIPTS = \
-       src/analyze/systemd-analyze
-
 rootlibexec_PROGRAMS = \
        systemd \
        systemd-cgroups-agent \
@@ -211,6 +208,15 @@ systemgenerator_PROGRAMS = \
        systemd-fstab-generator \
        systemd-system-update-generator
 
+dist_bin_SCRIPTS = \
+       src/analyze/systemd-analyze
+
+EXTRA_DIST += \
+       src/analyze/systemd-analyze.in
+
+CLEANFILES += \
+       src/analyze/systemd-analyze
+
 dist_bashcompletion_DATA = \
        shell-completion/systemd-bash-completion.sh
 
@@ -3824,6 +3830,10 @@ src/%.policy.in: src/%.policy.in.in Makefile
        $(SED_PROCESS)
        $(AM_V_GEN)chmod +x $@
 
+src/analyze/systemd-analyze: %: %.in Makefile
+       $(SED_PROCESS)
+       $(AM_V_GEN)chmod +x $@
+
 src/%.c: src/%.gperf
        $(AM_V_at)$(MKDIR_P) $(dir $@)
        $(AM_V_GEN)$(GPERF) < $< > $@