chiark / gitweb /
main: revert recognition of "b" argument
authorJan Engelhardt <jengelh@medozas.de>
Wed, 16 Mar 2011 02:50:39 +0000 (03:50 +0100)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Wed, 16 Mar 2011 02:53:13 +0000 (03:53 +0100)
Commit 099663ff8c117303af369a4d412dafed0c5614c2 added "b" as a
recognized argument, however, B is not a runlevel like S. (B appears
as a pseudo runlevel in openSUSE's init.d scripts only for the sake of
insserv being able to manage /etc/init.d/boot.d like the other dirs).

src/main.c

index 1d6ac42..5154b57 100644 (file)
@@ -227,7 +227,6 @@ static int parse_proc_cmdline_word(const char *word) {
         static const char * const rlmap[] = {
                 "emergency", SPECIAL_EMERGENCY_TARGET,
                 "-b",        SPECIAL_EMERGENCY_TARGET,
-                "b",         SPECIAL_EMERGENCY_TARGET,
                 "single",    SPECIAL_RESCUE_TARGET,
                 "-s",        SPECIAL_RESCUE_TARGET,
                 "s",         SPECIAL_RESCUE_TARGET,