chiark / gitweb /
bus: fix GetAll() userdata passing
authorLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Wed, 9 Oct 2013 01:28:59 +0000 (03:28 +0200)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Wed, 9 Oct 2013 01:29:20 +0000 (03:29 +0200)
src/libsystemd-bus/sd-bus.c

index 5135253..993c2e6 100644 (file)
@@ -4033,7 +4033,7 @@ static int emit_properties_changed_on_interface(
                 if (r < 0)
                         return r;
 
-                r = v->vtable->property.get(bus, m->path, interface, *property, m, &error, u);
+                r = v->vtable->property.get(bus, m->path, interface, *property, m, &error, vtable_property_convert_userdata(v->vtable, u));
                 if (r < 0)
                         return r;