chiark / gitweb /
catalog: correct substitution
authorLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Wed, 21 Nov 2012 17:54:46 +0000 (18:54 +0100)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Wed, 21 Nov 2012 17:55:01 +0000 (18:55 +0100)
catalog/systemd.catalog

index bc8790f..c2f38a3 100644 (file)
@@ -167,7 +167,7 @@ Kernel start-up required @KERNEL_USEC@ microseconds.
 
 Initial RAM disk start-up required @INITRD_USEC@ microseconds.
 
-Userspace start-up required @KERNEL_USEC@ microseconds.
+Userspace start-up required @USERSPACE_USEC@ microseconds.
 
 -- 6bbd95ee977941e497c48be27c254128
 Subject: System sleep state @SLEEP@ entered