chiark / gitweb /
bus: add forgotten _public_
authorZbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl>
Thu, 7 Nov 2013 00:14:35 +0000 (19:14 -0500)
committerZbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl>
Thu, 7 Nov 2013 00:50:18 +0000 (19:50 -0500)
src/libsystemd-bus/bus-message.c

index aaa19df..67f7d58 100644 (file)
@@ -4424,7 +4424,7 @@ int bus_message_read_strv_extend(sd_bus_message *m, char ***l) {
         return 0;
 }
 
-int sd_bus_message_read_strv(sd_bus_message *m, char ***l) {
+_public_ int sd_bus_message_read_strv(sd_bus_message *m, char ***l) {
         char **strv = NULL;
         int r;