chiark / gitweb /
fsck: Fix typo in comment
authorGregs Gregs <gregpuppy01@yahoo.gr>
Mon, 14 Nov 2011 17:58:03 +0000 (19:58 +0200)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Thu, 15 Dec 2011 17:48:15 +0000 (18:48 +0100)
src/fsck.c

index 3477ba1..d3ac83c 100644 (file)
@@ -80,7 +80,7 @@ static void start_target(const char *target, bool isolate) {
 
         if (!(reply = dbus_connection_send_with_reply_and_block(bus, m, -1, &error))) {
 
-                /* Don't print a waring if we aren't called during
+                /* Don't print a warning if we aren't called during
                  * startup */
                 if (!dbus_error_has_name(&error, BUS_ERROR_NO_SUCH_JOB))
                         log_error("Failed to start unit: %s", bus_error_message(&error));