chiark / gitweb /
journal: make table const
authorLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Tue, 26 Nov 2013 17:40:23 +0000 (18:40 +0100)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Tue, 26 Nov 2013 17:46:03 +0000 (18:46 +0100)
src/journal/journal-file.c
src/journal/journal-file.h

index d606ada..481c242 100644 (file)
@@ -401,7 +401,7 @@ static int journal_file_move_to(JournalFile *f, int context, bool keep_always, u
 
 static uint64_t minimum_header_size(Object *o) {
 
-        static uint64_t table[] = {
+        static const uint64_t table[] = {
                 [OBJECT_DATA] = sizeof(DataObject),
                 [OBJECT_FIELD] = sizeof(FieldObject),
                 [OBJECT_ENTRY] = sizeof(EntryObject),
index 773ece0..21b0821 100644 (file)
@@ -54,11 +54,11 @@ typedef struct JournalFile {
 
         int flags;
         int prot;
-        bool writable;
-        bool compress;
-        bool seal;
+        bool writable:1;
+        bool compress:1;
+        bool seal:1;
 
-        bool tail_entry_monotonic_valid;
+        bool tail_entry_monotonic_valid:1;
 
         direction_t last_direction;