chiark / gitweb /
path: follow symbolic link for parent path (2)
authorUmut Tezduyar Lindskog <umut.tezduyar@axis.com>
Thu, 18 Dec 2014 00:43:58 +0000 (19:43 -0500)
committerZbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl>
Thu, 18 Dec 2014 02:08:16 +0000 (21:08 -0500)
c0e57ba9e22ee937722958d8b912ade2a37f206d fixed the fallback path.
We should do the same for name_to_handle_at().

src/shared/path-util.c

index 9e2fd64..fae5d20 100644 (file)
@@ -489,7 +489,7 @@ int path_is_mount_point(const char *t, bool allow_symlink) {
                 return r;
 
         h.handle.handle_bytes = MAX_HANDLE_SZ;
-        r = name_to_handle_at(AT_FDCWD, parent, &h.handle, &mount_id_parent, 0);
+        r = name_to_handle_at(AT_FDCWD, parent, &h.handle, &mount_id_parent, AT_SYMLINK_FOLLOW);
         if (r < 0) {
                 /* The parent can't do name_to_handle_at() but the
                  * directory we are interested in can? If so, it must