chiark / gitweb /
man: fix outdated example in systemd.network
authorHong Shick Pak <hong@hspak.com>
Mon, 28 Jul 2014 04:10:01 +0000 (00:10 -0400)
committerTom Gundersen <teg@jklm.no>
Wed, 30 Jul 2014 16:35:53 +0000 (18:35 +0200)
The docs for the DHCP= was updated, but not the example.

man/systemd.network.xml

index 34eca01..c01bffd 100644 (file)
@@ -491,7 +491,7 @@ Gateway=192.168.0.1</programlisting>
 Name=en*
 
 [Network]
-DHCP=yes</programlisting>
+DHCP=both</programlisting>
                 </example>
 
                 <example>