chiark / gitweb /
bash-compleiton: add missing --disk-usage option for journalctl
authorDave Reisner <dreisner@archlinux.org>
Fri, 26 Oct 2012 15:25:17 +0000 (11:25 -0400)
committerDave Reisner <dreisner@archlinux.org>
Fri, 26 Oct 2012 23:22:32 +0000 (19:22 -0400)
bash-completion/systemd-bash-completion.sh

index 833af71..d6adfce 100644 (file)
@@ -283,7 +283,7 @@ complete -F _loginctl loginctl
 _journalctl() {
         local field_vals= cur=${COMP_WORDS[COMP_CWORD]} prev=${COMP_WORDS[COMP_CWORD-1]}
         local -A OPTS=(
-                [STANDALONE]='-a --all -b --this-boot -f --follow --header
+                [STANDALONE]='-a --all -b --this-boot --disk-usage -f --follow --header
                               -h --help -l --local --new-id128 -m --merge --no-pager
                               --no-tail -q --quiet --setup-keys --this-boot --verify
                               --version'