chiark / gitweb /
logind: fix memory leak
authorFrederic Crozat <fcrozat@suse.com>
Fri, 4 May 2012 14:14:19 +0000 (16:14 +0200)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Mon, 7 May 2012 20:57:50 +0000 (22:57 +0200)
src/login/logind-session.c

index 5490366..e297d3f 100644 (file)
@@ -327,6 +327,7 @@ finish:
         free(vtnr);
         free(leader);
         free(audit_id);
+        free(class);
 
         return r;
 }