chiark / gitweb /
update TODO
authorLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Wed, 7 Jan 2015 18:18:04 +0000 (19:18 +0100)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Wed, 7 Jan 2015 18:32:42 +0000 (19:32 +0100)
TODO

diff --git a/TODO b/TODO
index 605d6b9..7a7e4df 100644 (file)
--- a/TODO
+++ b/TODO
@@ -45,6 +45,10 @@ Release 219 preparations:
 
 Features:
 
+* "machinectl list-images" should show os-release data
+
+* should we set nocow chattr attribute on journal files by default? does this have any drawbacks?
+
 * nspawn: when start a container "foobar" look for its configuration in a file "foobar.nspawn" in /etc/systemd/nspawn/ as well as next to the actualy directory or image to boot
 
 * Port various tools to make use of verbs.[ch], where applicable