chiark / gitweb /
udevd: use ROOTPREFIX to create path to modules.devname
authorDave Reisner <dreisner@archlinux.org>
Sun, 1 Jul 2012 23:37:52 +0000 (19:37 -0400)
committerKay Sievers <kay@vrfy.org>
Mon, 2 Jul 2012 01:04:24 +0000 (03:04 +0200)
src/udev/udevd.c

index e635795..1d6b230 100644 (file)
@@ -806,7 +806,7 @@ static void static_dev_create_from_modules(struct udev *udev)
         FILE *f;
 
         uname(&kernel);
-        util_strscpyl(modules, sizeof(modules), "/lib/modules/", kernel.release, "/modules.devname", NULL);
+        util_strscpyl(modules, sizeof(modules), ROOTPREFIX "/lib/modules/", kernel.release, "/modules.devname", NULL);
         f = fopen(modules, "r");
         if (f == NULL)
                 return;