chiark / gitweb /
resolved: add busname unit file
authorKay Sievers <kay@vrfy.org>
Wed, 16 Jul 2014 01:48:10 +0000 (03:48 +0200)
committerKay Sievers <kay@vrfy.org>
Wed, 16 Jul 2014 02:12:03 +0000 (04:12 +0200)
Makefile.am
units/org.freedesktop.resolve1.busname [new file with mode: 0644]

index aca30b9..ff64cbf 100644 (file)
@@ -4575,6 +4575,9 @@ rootlibexec_PROGRAMS += \
 nodist_systemunit_DATA += \
        units/systemd-resolved.service
 
+dist_systemunit_DATA += \
+       units/org.freedesktop.resolve1.busname
+
 dist_dbuspolicy_DATA += \
        src/resolve/org.freedesktop.resolve1.conf
 
@@ -4584,6 +4587,12 @@ dist_dbussystemservice_DATA += \
 EXTRA_DIST += \
        units/systemd-resolved.service.in
 
+SYSTEM_UNIT_ALIASES += \
+       systemd-resolved.service dbus-org.freedesktop.resolve1.service
+
+BUSNAMES_TARGET_WANTS += \
+       org.freedesktop.resolve1.busname
+
 GENERAL_ALIASES += \
        $(systemunitdir)/systemd-resolved.service $(pkgsysconfdir)/system/multi-user.target.wants/systemd-resolved.service
 
diff --git a/units/org.freedesktop.resolve1.busname b/units/org.freedesktop.resolve1.busname
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..02588fb
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,16 @@
+#  This file is part of systemd.
+#
+#  systemd is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify it
+#  under the terms of the GNU Lesser General Public License as published by
+#  the Free Software Foundation; either version 2.1 of the License, or
+#  (at your option) any later version.
+
+[Unit]
+Description=Network Name Resolution Service Bus Name
+Documentation=man:systemd-resolved.service(8)
+Documentation=http://www.freedesktop.org/wiki/Software/systemd/resolved
+
+[BusName]
+Service=systemd-resolved.service
+AllowWorld=talk
+AllowUser=systemd-resolve own