chiark / gitweb /
terminal: fix restoring of screen flags
authorTom Gundersen <teg@jklm.no>
Sat, 4 Oct 2014 21:03:15 +0000 (23:03 +0200)
committerDavid Herrmann <dh.herrmann@gmail.com>
Sun, 5 Oct 2014 12:17:14 +0000 (14:17 +0200)
src/libsystemd-terminal/term-screen.c

index 145dcda..9026c25 100644 (file)
@@ -1259,8 +1259,8 @@ static int screen_DECRC(term_screen *screen, const term_seq *seq) {
         screen->gr = screen->saved.gr;
         screen->glt = screen->saved.glt;
         screen->grt = screen->saved.grt;
-        set_reset(screen, TERM_FLAG_AUTO_WRAP, screen->flags & TERM_FLAG_AUTO_WRAP);
-        set_reset(screen, TERM_FLAG_ORIGIN_MODE, screen->flags & TERM_FLAG_ORIGIN_MODE);
+        set_reset(screen, TERM_FLAG_AUTO_WRAP, screen->saved.flags & TERM_FLAG_AUTO_WRAP);
+        set_reset(screen, TERM_FLAG_ORIGIN_MODE, screen->saved.flags & TERM_FLAG_ORIGIN_MODE);
         screen_cursor_set(screen, screen->saved.cursor_x, screen->saved.cursor_y);
 
         return 0;