chiark / gitweb /
readahead: let readahead run for a little longer
authorLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Wed, 17 Apr 2013 20:23:21 +0000 (22:23 +0200)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Wed, 17 Apr 2013 20:24:07 +0000 (22:24 +0200)
Especially slower systems need more than 10s for starting the session,
so let's bump this to 30s.

units/systemd-readahead-done.timer

index 2828d19..41bfb2b 100644 (file)
@@ -14,7 +14,7 @@ After=default.target
 Before=shutdown.target
 
 [Timer]
-OnActiveSec=10s
+OnActiveSec=30s
 
 [Install]
 Also=systemd-readahead-collect.service