chiark / gitweb /
networkd: wait-online - fix typo
authorTom Gundersen <teg@jklm.no>
Mon, 3 Mar 2014 19:16:12 +0000 (20:16 +0100)
committerTom Gundersen <teg@jklm.no>
Mon, 3 Mar 2014 22:24:34 +0000 (23:24 +0100)
src/network/networkd-wait-online.c

index 50b753b..e62859e 100644 (file)
@@ -119,7 +119,7 @@ int main(int argc, char *argv[]) {
 
         sd_notify(false,
                   "READY=1\n"
-                  "STATUS=Waiting for network connecitons...");
+                  "STATUS=Waiting for network connections...");
 
         r = sd_event_loop(event);
         if (r < 0) {