chiark / gitweb /
Revert "completion: don't offer completions for journalctl -b"
authorLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Wed, 25 Dec 2013 18:17:14 +0000 (19:17 +0100)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Thu, 26 Dec 2013 00:53:07 +0000 (01:53 +0100)
This reverts commit c756a6d57cdb678b702c68913dae3e11ff0427ae.

shell-completion/bash/journalctl

index 476fe6b..e4b2f4a 100644 (file)
@@ -43,7 +43,7 @@ _journalctl() {
                               -h --help -l --local --new-id128 -m --merge --no-pager
                               --no-tail -q --quiet --setup-keys --this-boot --verify
                               --version --list-catalog --update-catalog --list-boots'
-                       [ARG]='--boot --this-boot -D --directory --file -F --field
+                       [ARG]='-b --boot --this-boot -D --directory --file -F --field
                               -o --output -u --unit --user-unit'
                 [ARGUNKNOWN]='-c --cursor --interval -n --lines -p --priority --since --until
                               --verify-key'
@@ -51,7 +51,7 @@ _journalctl() {
 
         if __contains_word "$prev" ${OPTS[ARG]} ${OPTS[ARGUNKNOWN]}; then
                 case $prev in
-                        --boot|--this-boot)
+                        --boot|--this-boot|-b)
                                 comps=$(journalctl -F '_BOOT_ID' 2>/dev/null)
                         ;;
                         --directory|-D)