chiark / gitweb /
systemd-python: fix failing assert
authorZbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl>
Sat, 5 Apr 2014 17:29:50 +0000 (13:29 -0400)
committerZbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl>
Sat, 5 Apr 2014 17:30:08 +0000 (13:30 -0400)
A parameter which was always null before, now get's set to
the module.

src/python-systemd/_reader.c

index 059b904..9a19a10 100644 (file)
@@ -902,7 +902,6 @@ static PyObject* get_catalog(PyObject *self, PyObject *args) {
         sd_id128_t id;
         _cleanup_free_ char *msg = NULL;
 
-        assert(!self);
         assert(args);
 
         if (!PyArg_ParseTuple(args, "z:get_catalog", &id_))