chiark / gitweb /
load-fragment: initialize bool invert before use
authorLukas Nykryn <lnykryn@redhat.com>
Mon, 20 Aug 2012 12:33:21 +0000 (14:33 +0200)
committerZbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl>
Thu, 23 Aug 2012 11:31:32 +0000 (13:31 +0200)
src/core/load-fragment.c

index 9438aa3..c642261 100644 (file)
@@ -2031,7 +2031,7 @@ int config_parse_syscall_filter(
 
         ExecContext *c = data;
         Unit *u = userdata;
-        bool invert;
+        bool invert = false;
         char *w;
         size_t l;
         char *state;