chiark / gitweb /
build-sys: use correct cpp
authorPeeters Simon <peeters.simon@gmail.com>
Thu, 26 Jul 2012 13:41:02 +0000 (15:41 +0200)
committerKay Sievers <kay@vrfy.org>
Thu, 26 Jul 2012 14:04:52 +0000 (16:04 +0200)
this solves issues where $(CPP) has differend include paths than 'cpp'

Makefile.am

index 458aec5..a74a806 100644 (file)
@@ -1028,7 +1028,7 @@ BUILT_SOURCES += \
        src/core/syscall-to-name.h
 
 src/core/syscall-list.txt: Makefile
-       $(AM_V_GEN)cpp $(AM_CPPFLAGS) $(CPPFLAGS) -dM -include sys/syscall.h < /dev/null | $(AWK) '/^#define[ \t]+__NR_[^ ]+[ \t]+[0-9]/ { sub(/__NR_/, "", $$2); print $$2; }' > $@
+       $(AM_V_GEN)$(CPP) $(AM_CPPFLAGS) $(CPPFLAGS) -dM -include sys/syscall.h - < /dev/null | $(AWK) '/^#define[ \t]+__NR_[^ ]+[ \t]+[0-9]/ { sub(/__NR_/, "", $$2); print $$2; }' > $@
 
 src/core/syscall-from-name.gperf: src/core/syscall-list.txt Makefile
        $(AM_V_GEN)$(AWK) 'BEGIN{ print "struct syscall_name { const char* name; int id; };"; print "%null-strings"; print "%%";} { printf "%s, __NR_%s\n", $$1, $$1 }' < $< > $@
@@ -2207,7 +2207,7 @@ dist_udevkeymapforcerel_DATA = \
 
 src/udev/keymap/keys.txt: Makefile
        $(AM_V_at)mkdir -p src/udev/keymap
-       $(AM_V_GEN)cpp $(AM_CPPFLAGS) $(CPPFLAGS) -dM -include linux/input.h < /dev/null | $(AWK) '/^#define[ \t]+KEY_[^ ]+[ \t]+[0-9]/ { if ($$2 != "KEY_MAX") { print $$2 } }' | sed 's/^KEY_COFFEE$$/KEY_SCREENLOCK/' > $@
+       $(AM_V_GEN)$(CPP) $(AM_CPPFLAGS) $(CPPFLAGS) -dM -include linux/input.h - < /dev/null | $(AWK) '/^#define[ \t]+KEY_[^ ]+[ \t]+[0-9]/ { if ($$2 != "KEY_MAX") { print $$2 } }' | sed 's/^KEY_COFFEE$$/KEY_SCREENLOCK/' > $@
 
 src/udev/keymap/keys-from-name.gperf: src/udev/keymap/keys.txt Makefile
        $(AM_V_GEN)$(AWK) 'BEGIN{ print "struct key { const char* name; unsigned short id; };"; print "%null-strings"; print "%%";} { print $$1 ", " $$1 }' < $< > $@