chiark / gitweb /
cgroup: implicitly add units to GC queue when their cgroups run empty
authorLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Sun, 30 Jun 2013 21:56:11 +0000 (23:56 +0200)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Sun, 30 Jun 2013 22:17:59 +0000 (00:17 +0200)
src/core/cgroup.c

index 1c818ab..cdccf3f 100644 (file)
@@ -733,8 +733,12 @@ int manager_notify_cgroup_empty(Manager *m, const char *cgroup) {
                 return 0;
 
         u = manager_get_unit_by_cgroup(m, cgroup);
-        if (u && UNIT_VTABLE(u)->notify_cgroup_empty)
-                UNIT_VTABLE(u)->notify_cgroup_empty(u);
+        if (u) {
+                if (UNIT_VTABLE(u)->notify_cgroup_empty)
+                        UNIT_VTABLE(u)->notify_cgroup_empty(u);
+
+                unit_add_to_gc_queue(u);
+        }
 
         return 0;
 }