chiark / gitweb /
build-sys: don't mix dynamic and static libs
authorTom Gundersen <teg@jklm.no>
Fri, 15 Nov 2013 12:47:12 +0000 (13:47 +0100)
committerTom Gundersen <teg@jklm.no>
Fri, 15 Nov 2013 13:00:24 +0000 (14:00 +0100)
Makefile.am

index b5a7a7e..a2c60f2 100644 (file)
@@ -646,7 +646,8 @@ test_rtnl_SOURCES = \
 
 test_rtnl_LDADD = \
        libsystemd-rtnl.la \
-       libsystemd-bus.la \
+       libsystemd-bus-internal.la \
+       libsystemd-id128-internal.la \
        libsystemd-shared.la
 
 tests += test-rtnl
@@ -3838,7 +3839,8 @@ nodist_systemd_networkd_SOURCES = \
 
 systemd_networkd_LDADD = \
        libudev-internal.la \
-       libsystemd-bus.la \
+       libsystemd-bus-internal.la \
+       libsystemd-id128-internal.la \
        libsystemd-rtnl.la \
        libsystemd-shared.la
 
@@ -3860,7 +3862,8 @@ test_network_SOURCES = \
 
 test_network_LDADD = \
        libudev-internal.la \
-       libsystemd-bus.la \
+       libsystemd-bus-internal.la \
+       libsystemd-id128-internal.la \
        libsystemd-rtnl.la \
        libsystemd-shared.la