chiark / gitweb /
mount-setup: /selinux, /cgroup, /dev/cgroup are sooo old, don't bother with them...
authorLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Fri, 23 Jan 2015 12:44:27 +0000 (13:44 +0100)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Fri, 23 Jan 2015 12:47:41 +0000 (13:47 +0100)
src/core/mount-setup.c

index eb9641f..5919f77 100644 (file)
@@ -120,10 +120,6 @@ static const MountPoint mount_table[] = {
 static const char ignore_paths[] =
         /* SELinux file systems */
         "/sys/fs/selinux\0"
-        "/selinux\0"
-        /* Legacy cgroup mount points */
-        "/dev/cgroup\0"
-        "/cgroup\0"
         /* Legacy kernel file system */
         "/proc/bus/usb\0"
         /* Container bind mounts */