chiark / gitweb /
libudev: remove udev_monitor_new_from_socket() symbol
authorMichael Biebl <biebl@debian.org>
Tue, 16 Apr 2013 00:14:45 +0000 (02:14 +0200)
committerMichael Biebl <biebl@debian.org>
Tue, 16 Apr 2013 00:15:45 +0000 (02:15 +0200)
This function was removed in v183, so drop it from the symbols
versioning file.

src/libudev/libudev.sym

index c232fbf..8e09430 100644 (file)
@@ -69,7 +69,6 @@ global:
         udev_monitor_get_fd;
         udev_monitor_get_udev;
         udev_monitor_new_from_netlink;
-        udev_monitor_new_from_socket;
         udev_monitor_receive_device;
         udev_monitor_ref;
         udev_monitor_set_receive_buffer_size;