chiark / gitweb /
man: make bootup graph consistent
authorChris Morin <chris.morin2@gmail.com>
Wed, 4 Feb 2015 19:54:34 +0000 (14:54 -0500)
committerDavid Strauss <david@davidstrauss.net>
Fri, 20 Feb 2015 22:52:14 +0000 (14:52 -0800)
man/bootup.xml

index d97d550..b92057a 100644 (file)
          v                  v                  |                    v              <emphasis>rescue.target</emphasis>
    timers.target      paths.target             |             sockets.target
          |                  |                  |                    |
-         v                  |_________________ | ___________________/
+         v                  \_________________ | ___________________/
                                               \|/
                                                v
                                          basic.target