chiark / gitweb /
udev needs automake 1.10
authorAdrian Bunk <adrian.bunk@movial.com>
Thu, 11 Mar 2010 13:05:42 +0000 (15:05 +0200)
committerMartin Pitt <martin.pitt@ubuntu.com>
Thu, 11 Mar 2010 13:24:13 +0000 (14:24 +0100)
extras/gudev/docs/Makefile.am:4: require Automake 1.10, but have 1.9.6
libudev/docs/Makefile.am:4: require Automake 1.10, but have 1.9.6

Signed-off-by: Martin Pitt <martin.pitt@ubuntu.com>
configure.ac

index 88824b6..d53dd12 100644 (file)
@@ -1,6 +1,6 @@
 AC_INIT([udev], [152], [linux-hotplug@vger.kernel.org])
 AC_PREREQ(2.60)
-AM_INIT_AUTOMAKE([check-news foreign 1.9 dist-bzip2 subdir-objects])
+AM_INIT_AUTOMAKE([check-news foreign 1.10 dist-bzip2 subdir-objects])
 m4_ifdef([AM_SILENT_RULES], [AM_SILENT_RULES([yes])])
 AC_DISABLE_STATIC
 AC_USE_SYSTEM_EXTENSIONS